64 universities

Divisions: Arts Faculty, Business Economics and Law Faculty, Engineering, Architecture and Information Technology Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Education College, Engineering College, Law College, Liberal Arts College, Business Administration College +more
Divisions: Biostatistical Consultation Centre, General Education Centre, Biotechnology, and NanoTechnology Biophotonics Research Division, Brain Research Division, Cancer Research Division +more
Divisions: Sciences Faculty, Economics and Management Faculty, Law Faculty, Science and Technology Faculty, Social and Human Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Medical Sciences Faculty, Science, Agriculture and Engineering Faculty
Divisions: Amistad Research Centre, Bioenvironmental Research Centre, Latin American Studies Centre, Architecture School, Business School +more
Divisions: Engineering School, Nursing School, Physical Education School, Tropical Medicine Institute, Marine Biology Centre +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Nursing Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Commerce Faculty +more
Divisions: Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Arabic Languages and Culture Centre, Development and Technology Planning Centre, Environmental Studies and Research Centre +more
Divisions: Medical Informatics Centre, Midwifery Department/Division, Preclinical Medicine Department/Division, Medicine Graduate School, Nursing Graduate School +more
Divisions: Applied Social Sciences Centre, Arts and Communication Centre, Biology Centre, Education Centre, Exact and Natural Sciences Centre +more
Divisions: International College, Management College, Music College, Ratchasuda College, Religious Studies College +more
Divisions: Nursing Faculty, Physical Education Faculty, Science Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art Faculty +more
Divisions: Dentistry School, Engineering School, Education Research and Training Centre, Frontier Life Sciences Centre, Gender Equality Centre +more
Divisions: Sports Department/Division, Genetic Engineering Institute, Basic Medical Sciences School, Biomedical Engineering School, Biotechnology School +more
Divisions: Commerce Faculty, Arts Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Computer and Information Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: International Campus, Advanced Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology Research Center (ADIR) Research Division, Autoimmune and Motility Diseases of Gastrointestinal Tract Research Center (AMDGTRC) Research Division, Biosensor Research Centre (BRC) Research Division, Brain And Spinal Injury Research Center (BASIR) Research Division +more
Divisions: Biotechnology Centre, Caribbean Thought Centre, Environmental and Nuclear Sciences Centre, Marine Sciences Centre, Humanities and Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Agronomy Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Economics Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering School, Economics, Business Administration and Tourism Faculty, Education Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Medicine Faculty, Fine Arts and Design Academy, Music Academy, Theatre, Radio, Film and Television Academy, Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Veterinary Sciences College, Architecture and Engineering College, Biological and Physical Sciences College, Education And External Studies College, Health Sciences College +more
Divisions: Comprehensive Physical Rehabilitation Centre, Advanced Corporate and Insolvency Law Centre, Albert Luthuli Centre for Responsible Leadership Centre, Augmentative and Alternative Communication Centre, Child Law Centre +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Law and Letters Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts College, Physical Education College, Science College, Agriculture College, Commerce College +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Social Science Faculty, Computer Centre, Disaster Risk Management and Development Studies Centre, Energy Research and Training Centre +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Course/Programme, Dentistry Faculty, Economics and Business Faculty, Fisheries and Marine Science Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Dentistry School, Medicine School, Nursing School, Nursing and Midwifery School
Divisions: Career Guidance and pre-University Training Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, General Medicine Faculty, Medical Studiesl for International Students Faculty, Military Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Applied Linguistics Centre, Information Sciences and Techniques Centre, Psychological Research Centre, Renewable Energies Research Centre, Arts and Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Foreign Students Training Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Military Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty +more
Divisions: Biology Faculty, Agroecology Studies Centre, Asia-Pacific Studies Centre, Biological Control Studies Centre, Biotechnology Centre +more
Divisions: Foreign Languages Department/Division, Information Technology Department/Division, Physical Education Department/Division, Basic Medical Science School, Clinical Medicine School +more
Divisions: Advanced Studies for Doctors Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, General Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Paediatrics Faculty
Divisions: Nursing Course/Programme, Postgraduate Course/Programme, Agricultural Technology Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies Department/Division, Language and Literature Faculty, Management and Economics Faculty, Natural Sciences Faculty, Social Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Agrarian Sciences Faculty, Architecture and Physical Planning Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Natural Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Biotechnology Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Maritime and Tropical Medicine Institute
Divisions: Darkhan-Uul Medical College College, Dornogobi Medical College College, Gobi Altai Medical College College, Biomedicine School, Dentistry School +more
Divisions: Allied Health Sciences Institute, Traditional Medicine Institute, Dentistry School, Medicine School, Nursing School +more
Divisions: Paraguay-Brazil College, Agricultural Sciences Faculty, Architecture, Design and Art Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Simulation in Medical Training Centre, Continuing Education in Medicine and Pharmacy Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Medicine I Faculty, Medicine II Faculty +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Professional and Technical Studies Course/Programme, Agro-Environmental Sciences Faculty, Business Administration Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty +more
Division: Tropical Mecicine Course/Programme
Divisions: Alberta School, Humanities and Technologies Institute, Nacala Polytechnic Institute Institute, University Studies - Tete Institute, Higher Education and Business School +more
Divisions: Health Sciences Faculty, Medicine I Faculty, Medicine II Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty
Division: Health Development Course/Programme
Divisions: Health Sciences Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Nursing and Health Professional Studies Faculty, Public Health Faculty
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.