202 universities

Divisions: Food and Agriculture Faculty, Business and Economics Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Brunei Studies Academy, Advanced Material and Energy Sciences Centre, Advanced Research Centre, Language Centre, FPT-UBD Innovation Lab Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Culture Centre, Science Faculty, Asia-Europe Institute, Malay Studies Academy, Civilization Dialogue Centre +more
Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Business and Economics College, Education College, Engineering College, Law College +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Heart Diseases and Surgery Centre, Islamic Studies College, Agriculture Faculty, Arabic Language Faculty, Commerce Faculty +more
Divisions: Agricultural Technology Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Graduate Studies Faculty, Planning and Management Faculty, Science and Information Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Nursing Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Commerce Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Applied Arts Faculty, Arts Faculty, Commerce Faculty, Computers and Informatics Faculty +more
Divisions: Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Arabic Languages and Culture Centre, Development and Technology Planning Centre, Environmental Studies and Research Centre +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Archaeology Faculty, Arts Faculty, Computer and Information Sciences Faculty, Dar Al Uloom (Arabic and Islamic Studies) Faculty +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Higher Education Centre, Agriculture College, Architecture and Urban Planning Faculty, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Advanced Studies in Physics (CASP) Centre, Excellence China Studies Centre, Sustainable Development Study Centre, Arts and Social Sciences Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Science College, Applied Medical Sciences College, Arts Education College, Community College College, Computer Science College +more
Divisions: Law School, Health Sciences Centre, Architecture College, Arts College, Business Administration College +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Environment and Science Education Centre, Medicine College, Arts Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Technology Institute, Dentistry School, Agronomy Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Art and Architecture Faculty, Basic Sciences Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Economics and Administration Faculty, Engineering and Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Nursing Faculty, Physical Education Faculty, Science Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art Faculty +more
Divisions: Pattani Campus, Phuket Campus, Surat Thani Campus, Trang Campus, International College +more
Divisions: Architecture and Urban Planning Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Biological Sciences Faculty, Earth Sciences Faculty, Economics and Political Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Literature and Humanities School, Agriculture School, Art and Architecture School, Chemical, Petroleum and Gas Engineering School, Civil and Material Engineering School +more
Divisions: Mass Communication Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Archaeology Faculty +more
Divisions: Applied Medical Sciences College, Applied Sciences College, Arabic Language College, Arts and Interior Design College, Arts and Management Sciences College +more
Divisions: Computer Centre, Development and Continuing Education Centre, Educational Studies and Psychological Research Centre, International Studies Centre, Market Research and Consumer Protection Centre +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art and Design Faculty, Arts Faculty, Business Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture and Arts Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Earth Sciences and Natural Resources Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences College, Business Administration College, Communication College, Dentistry College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: College of Farabi College, College of Engineering College, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources College, Alborz Campus Campus, Aras International Campus Campus +more
Divisions: Fine Arts Faculty, Computer and Information Technology Centre, Consultation and Community Services Centre, Faculty Members Development Centre, Jordanian Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Art and Architecture Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Natural Resources and Desert Studies Faculty, Science Faculty
Divisions: Arts College, Physical Education College, Science College, Agriculture College, Commerce College +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Social Science Faculty, Computer Centre, Disaster Risk Management and Development Studies Centre, Energy Research and Training Centre +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Science Faculty, Sharia Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Islamic Business Administration Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Supervision of Food Products Institute
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Economics and Accountancy Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Law Faculty, Medical Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Commercial Sciences and Business Administration Faculty, Engineering and Computer Science Faculty, Medicine and Health Sciences Faculty, Sharia Faculty, Women Faculty
Divisions: Agriculture College, Arts College, Computer College, Dentistry College, Economics and Administration College +more
Divisions: Agriculture Course/Programme, Communication Studies Course/Programme, Economic Law Course/Programme, Government Course/Programme, Indonesian Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Sharia Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Computer and Informatin Sciences College, Medicine College, Social Sciences College, Theology College, Women's Study Centre College
Divisions: Banking and Commercial Sciences Department/Division, Business Administration Department/Division, Computer Communication Engineering Department/Division, Computer Science and Information Systems Department/Division, Computer Technology Engineering Department/Division +more
Divisions: Islamic Studies Faculty, Humanities Faculty
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Agricultural Technology and Fishery Faculty, Commerce Faculty, Community Development Faculty, Computer Science and Information Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Advancement of Peace and Democracy Centre, Islamic Research Centre, Jerusalem Studies Centre, Political Prisoners Affairs Centre, Women and Gender Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Information and Network Technology Centre, Information Technology and Linguistics Centre, Medical and Health Education Development Centre, Sudanese and International Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Languages and Literature Faculty, Law and Political Sciences Faculty, Medical and Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Commerce and Business Department/Division, Engineering Department/Division, Humanities and Social Sciences Department/Division, Languages Department/Division, Management Sciences Department/Division +more
Divisions: Arabic and Islamic Studies Faculty, Education Faculty, Sciences Faculty, Social Sciences and Humanities Faculty
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.