South Valley University (SVU)

Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded as branch of Assiut University 1970. Separated from Assuit University 1995 to become South Valley University based in Qena, with campuses in Sohag, Luxor, Aswan and Red Sea. Sohag Campus separated to become Sohag University 2006.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research
Grades 3
Languages 2
Divisions 20
  • Admission details: General Secondary Certificate
  • Free option: Free of charge for undergraduate programmes

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Um mehr zu erfahren, lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie .