202 universities

Divisions: Adab and Humanities Faculty, Dakwah and Communication Studies Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty, Islamic Law and Law Faculty, Medicine and Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Communication Studies Faculty, Cultural Studies Faculty, Education and TeachersTraining Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Islamic Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Animal Husbandry Faculty, Dakwah and Communication Studies Faculty, Economics and Social Sciences Faculty, Postgraduate Studies Faculty, Psychology Faculty +more
Divisions: Adab Faculty, Dakwah Faculty, Islamic Law Faculty, Tarbiyah/Education Faculty, Ushuluddin Faculty
Divisions: Accountancy and Administrative Sciences Department/Division, Computer Sciences and Statistics Department/Division, Economics Department/Division, Law Department/Division, Postgraduate Studies Department/Division +more
Divisions: Communication Studies College, Dentistry College, Economics College, Engineering College, Industrial Engineering College +more
Divisions: Arabic Language Faculty, Islamic Economics and Finance Faculty, Shariah and Law Faculty, Usuluddin Faculty
Divisions: Tourism School, Business Administration School, Diplomacy and Governance School, Engineering School, Renewable Energy School
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Education and Teacher Training Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Applied Medical Sciences College, Arts College, Computing and Information Systems College, Education College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Education Development and Training Centre, Languages Centre, Psychological Studies and Guidance Centre, Administrative Sciences Faculty, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Islamic History and Philosophy Faculty, Islamic Law, Economy and Natural Sciences Faculty, Islamic Studies Research Division
Divisions: Graduate Studies College, Administrative and Financial Sciences Faculty, Allied Medical Sciences Faculty, Arts and Science Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Economics and Business Administration Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Law Faculty, Literature and Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Centre for Open Learning Centre, Maritimes Studies Centre, Arts Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Distance Education Centre, Arts and Education Faculty, Jurisprudence and Islamic Law Faculty, Medical Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Administration and Humanities College, International College, Medical Sciences College, Science and Engineering College
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Tourism Department/Division, Agricultural Technology Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Animal Husbandry Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Law Faculty, Veterinary Medicine Faculty, Education Institute, Management Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Graduate Studies and Scientific Research College, Applied Health Sciences Faculty, Arts Faculty, Basic Level Teacher Training Faculty, Community Development Faculty +more
Divisions: Economics, Commerce and Management Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Law and Political Sciences Faculty, Literature, Languages and Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture College, Arts Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Economics Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Somali Studies Centre, Community Development Department/Division, Animal Science and Agriculture Faculty, Business Administration and ICT Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture College, Administration and Economics College, Basic Education College, Education - Al Asma'e College, Education - Al Razi College +more
Divisions: Agricultural and Environmental Sciences Faculty, Community Development Faculty, Computer Science and Information Technology Faculty, Economics and Administrative Sciences Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Cancer Institute, Economics and Rural Development Faculty, Community College College, Agricultural Sciences Faculty, Animal Production Faculty +more
Divisions: Languages School, Holy Qu'ran Faculty, Female Students Campus, Islamic Economics Studies Centre, Administrative Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Peace and Strategic Studies Centre, Health Sciences College, Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Communication and Information Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Islamic Studies and Research Centre, Arabic and Arab Literature Faculty, Islamic Law Faculty, Theology and Philosophy Faculty
Divisions: Architecture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Advanced Training Centre, Bioinformatics and System Biology Centre +more
Divisions: Arts College, Nursing College, Pharmacy College, Academic Teaching and Training Centre, Kufa Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Education Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Law Faculty, Arts Faculty, Arid Zone Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Education Faculty, Engineering Sciences Faculty, Economics and Business Studies Faculty, Development Centre, Economic Studies and Consultations Centre +more
Divisions: Electronic Education Faculty, Islamic Theology Faculty, Law Faculty, Science Faculty, Technology and Engineering Faculty
Divisions: Commerce Faculty, Education Faculty, Law Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty, Physical Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Veterinary Science Faculty, Business Administration Faculty, Engineering and Computer Science Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Humanities and Social Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Chemical Sciences Faculty, Languages and Literature Faculty, Life Sciences Faculty, Management and Social Sciences Faculty, Physical and Numerical Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Administration and Economics College, Agriculture College, Archaeology College, Arts and Humanities College, Dentistry College +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Economics and Political Science Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Educational Sciences Faculty, Shari'a and Islamic Studies Faculty, The Holy Quran, Multi Readings and Science Faculty
Divisions: Health Sciences College, Agriculture Faculty, Law Faculty, Management Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Business Management Faculty, Education Faculty, Information and Communications Technology Faculty, Marine Studies Faculty, Shariah and Law Faculty
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Geographical Information System and Water Studies Centre, Gum-Arabic and Forest Products Centre, Peace Studies Centre, Administration, Economics and Social Science Faculty, Animal Production Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Law Faculty, Science Faculty, Social and Management Science Faculty
Divisions: Arts and Social Sciences Faculty, Business Administration Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Health and Allied Sciences Faculty, Law and Shariah Faculty +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty, Allied Medical Science Faculty, Art and Design Faculty +more
Divisions: Arabic Department/Division, Law Department/Division, Religion Department/Division
Divisions: Accountancy Course/Programme, Accountancy and Information Systems Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Information Systems Management Course/Programme, Information Technology Course/Programme +more
Divisions: English Language and Literature/Letters Course/Programme, Information Technology Course/Programme, Law Course/Programme, Shari a and Law Course/Programme
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.