474 universities

Divisions: Science Faculty, Theology Faculty, Applied Medical Research Centre, Pharmacobiology Research Centre, Architecture Faculty +more
Divisions: Pharmacy Faculty, Science Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Foreign Languages College, Sport Sciences Faculty, State Conservatory Conservatory, Agriculture Faculty, Applied Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Bioinformatics Centre, Environmental Sciences Centre, International Economics Centre, Russian Studies Centre, Society and Politics Centre +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Theology Faculty +more
Divisions: Biological and Health Sciences Area, Literature Area, Philosophy and Human Sciences Area, Physics, Mathematics and Technology Area
Divisions: Applied Social Sciences Centre, Arts and Communication Centre, Biology Centre, Education Centre, Exact and Natural Sciences Centre +more
Divisions: Adult Education College, Architecture College, Chemistry and Chemical Engineering College, Civil Engineering College, Management College +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Sciences Institute, Social Sciences Institute, Architecture Faculty, Art and Design Faculty +more
Divisions: Beytepe Campus, Sıhhıye Campus, Ankara State Conservatory, Communication Faculty, Dentistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Analytical Services Centre, Application of Resource Information Systems Centre, Excellence for Children and Adolescents with Special Needs Centre, Health Care Ethics Centre, Northern Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Music School, Physical Education School, Chinese Studies College, Teacher Education College, Business Administration School +more
Divisions: Management Studies Faculty, Architecture Faculty, BioEngineering Faculty, Chemical Engineering Faculty, Civil Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Chemistry Faculty, Geography Faculty, Foreign Languages and Literature Faculty, Intercultural and Interreligious Exchanges Chair, Administration and Business Faculty +more
Divisions: Farroupilha University Campus Campus, Guaporé University Campus Campus, Hortênsias Region University Campus Campus, Nova Prata University Campus Campus, Vacaria University Campus Campus +more
Divisions: Education College, Accounting Sciences College, Agriculture and Environmental Science College, Economics and Management Sciences College, Graduate School of Business Leadership College +more
Divisions: Contemporary Islamic Studies (ACIS) Academy, Language Studies (APB) Academy, Johor Campus, Kedah Campus, Kelantan Campus +more
Divisions: Exact Sciences and Technology (ICET) Institute, Health Sciences (ICS) Institute, Human Sciences (ICH) Institute, Social Sciences and Communication (ISC) Institute
Division: Undergraduate and Professional Course/Programme
Divisions: Law and Political Science Faculty, Music Faculty, Environmental Training and Research for Sustainable Development Centre, Training and Research on Population Centre, Physics and Applied Mathematics Chair +more
Division: Undergraduate and Professional Course/Programme
Divisions: Business Administration Department/Division, Finance and Audit Department/Division, Industrial Sector Studies Department/Division, Informatics Department/Division, Marketing Department/Division +more
Divisions: Advanced Systems and Data Studies School, Advanced Technology and Engineering Sciences School, Business School
Divisions: Applied Science and Arts School, Business and Management Studies School, Engineering School
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Economics Faculty, Education Faculty, Information Technology Faculty, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Humanities College, Business College, Dentistry College, Education College, Health College +more
Division: Undergraduate and Professional Course/Programme
Divisions: Computer Studies Course/Programme, Secretarial Administration Course/Programme
Divisions: Arts and Humanities Faculty, Economics Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Business Administration Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme
Divisions: Arts and Humanities Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Computer Studies Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme
Divisions: Arts and Humanities Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme
Divisions: Human Sciences Faculty, Human Sciences Graduate School
Division: Human Cultures School
Divisions: Postgraduate Course/Programme, Dentistry Faculty, Economics and Business Faculty, Fisheries and Marine Science Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: ASU Makato Campus, ASU Ibajay Campus, ASU Kalibo Campus, ASU New Washington Campus, Teacher Education Centre +more
Divisions: Agriculture and Rural Development Faculty, Business and Economics Faculty, Natural Sciences and Mathematics Faculty, Social Sciences and Languages Faculty, Technology Faculty
Divisions: Administrative Sciences College, Engineering College, Languages College, Medicine College
Divisions: Law Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Computer Centre, Medical Sciences College, Cultural and Public Relations, Continuing Education and Community Services Department/Division +more
Divisions: Gandhian Studies Centre, Nehru Studies Centre, Rural Development Centre, Arts Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Strategic and Development Studies Centre, Medicine College, Agriculture Faculty, Arts Faculty, Basic Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Science Faculty, Business Administration Faculty, Education and Technology Faculty
Divisions: Economics Faculty, Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Agriculture Faculty, Animal Husbandry Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Regional Art Department/Division, Sociology Department/Division, Business Administration Faculty, Pharmaceutical Sciences Faculty, Software and Information Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture Course/Programme, Architecture Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Computer Science Course/Programme, Education Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Bilingual Executive Assistant Conservatory, Management Statistics Department/Division, Monitoring-Evaluation Department/Division, Sociometry Department/Division
Division: Computer Science Course/Programme
Divisions: Accountancy Course/Programme, Administration Course/Programme, Archiving Course/Programme, Computer Engineering Course/Programme, Geography Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Languages, Literature, Human and Social Sciences Faculty, Science and Technology Faculty, Civil Engineering and Industrial Research and Technology Institute, Computer and Management Institute, Doctoral Studies School +more
Divisions: Natural Sciences Faculty, Business Administration and Accounting Faculty, Economics Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.