Agostinho Neto University (UAN)

Angola, Luanda , Caixa postal 815 Avenida 4 de Fevereiro 7 2°andar

Founded 1962 as Estudos Gerais Universitários, became University of Luanda 1968, University of Angola 1976 and acquired present title 1985. An autonomous State institution.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Ministry of Higher Education
Grades 2
Languages 1
Divisions 10
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate and entrance examination

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy .