University of Toronto

Canada, Toronto , 563 Spadina Crescent

Founded as King's College at York 1827 by Royal Charter, in close collaboration with the Church of England. Became secularized and acquired present title 1849. University of St. Michael's College and Victoria University entered into federation with the University 1890, Trinity College was federated 1904. The University has 8 colleges: Innis, New, St. Michael's, Trinity, University, Victoria, Woodsworth.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 90
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: CAD
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate or recognized foreign equivalent
Short online courses 44
Your currency: USD

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.