206 universities

Divisions: Architecture and Civil Engineering Department/Division, Engineering Department/Division, Management and Social Sciences Department/Division, Natural Sciences and Mathematics Department/Division, System-Oriented Natural Sciences Department/Division +more
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Business and Economics Faculty, Human Sciences Faculty, Science Faculty
Divisions: Business School, Arts and Sciences College, Professional Studies College, Education and Human Development School, Engineering and Applied Sciences School +more
Divisions: Edwards Campus Campus, Liberal Arts and Sciences College, Continuing Education Course/Programme, Graduate Studies Graduate School, Architecture, Design and Planning School +more
Divisions: Advanced Research in Environmental Genomics Centre, Environmental Law and Global Sustainability Centre, Environmental Microbiology Centre, Governance Centre, Hazard Mitigation and Emergency Management Centre +more
Divisions: Business School, Computing, Engineering and Mathematics School, Education School, Humanities and Communication Arts School, Law School +more
Divisions: Art and Design Faculty, Civil and Environmental Engineering Faculty, Earth Sciences and Technology Faculty, Industrial Technology Faculty, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Canada Campus Abroad, Arts Faculty, Business Faculty, Land, Water and Society Institute, Management of Dryland Salinity Research Division +more
Divisions: Arts Research Division, Anseong Campus Campus, Business Incubator Centre, Digital Contents Resources Centre, Technology Transfer Centre +more
Divisions: Culture Research Division, Agriculture and Life Sciences College, Business Administration College, Education College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Development Research Centre, Family Welfare Centre, Health Research Centre, Human Resources and Environment Research Centre, Science and Technology Research Centre +more
Divisions: Teacher Training Centre, Philosophy Faculty, Central and Eastern Studies Centre, European Studies Centre, Innovations Technology Transfer and University Development Centre +more
Divisions: Applied Life Sciences College, Arts and Design College, Economics and Commerce College, Education College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Business College, Creative Arts College, Education College, Humanities and Social Sciences College, Science College
Divisions: Sir Wilfred Grenfell Campus, Queen's College, Distance Education and Learning Technologies Department/Division, Lifelong Learning Department/Division, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Ambedkar Centre, Human Genome Studies and Research Centre, Human Rights and Duties Centre, Sanskrit Department/Division, IAS and Other Competitive Examinations Centre +more
Divisions: Arts and Social Sciences Faculty, Engineering and Natural Sciences Faculty, Management School
Divisions: Applied Sciences School, Art, Design and Architecture School, Business School, Computing and Engineering School, Education and Professional Development School +more
Divisions: Buxton Campus, Arts College, Business College, Education College, Engineering and Technology College +more
Divisions: Luther College, Campion College, First Nations University of Canada College, Northern Teacher Education Program/Northern Professional Access College College, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Education College, Accounting Sciences College, Agriculture and Environmental Science College, Economics and Management Sciences College, Graduate School of Business Leadership College +more
Divisions: Business Administration College, Architecture College, Design College, Engineering College, Fine Arts College +more
Divisions: Basic Studies College, Business and Economics College, Design and Art College, Education College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Security and Pubic Order Faculty
Divisions: Law Course/Programme, Military Studies Course/Programme
Divisions: Advanced Studies and Retraining Faculty, Criminal and Executive Activities Faculty, Extra-mural Studies Faculty, Investigation and Legal Expertise Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Administrative Law Department/Division, Criminal and Forensic Sciences Department/Division, Criminal Law Department/Division, Criminal Police Department/Division, Criminology Department/Division +more
Divisions: Engineering College, Law College, Medicine and Health Sciences College, Sciences College, Social and Management Sciences College
Divisions: Science Faculty, Social Science Faculty, Computer Centre, Disaster Risk Management and Development Studies Centre, Energy Research and Training Centre +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Course/Programme, Dentistry Faculty, Economics and Business Faculty, Fisheries and Marine Science Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Administration Faculty, Education Faculty, Environmental Protection Faculty, Internal Security Faculty, Management Faculty
Divisions: Administrative Studies Faculty, Education Faculty, History Faculty, Polish Language and Literature Faculty, Political Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Archive Studies Faculty, Firefighting Faculty, Police Training Faculty
Divisions: Business School, Algonquin Centre for Construction Excellence Centre, Career and Academic Access Centre, Algonquin College, Algonquin College Heritage Institute +more
Divisions: Architecture and Fine Arts Faculty, Health and Medical Science Faculty, Law, Administration and International Relations Faculty, Management and Social Communication Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Division: Policing and Emergency Services Course/Programme
Divisions: Education Graduate School, Korean Language Course/Programme, Special customized Cultural Experience Programmes Course/Programme, Business and Commerce Department/Division, Christian Fine Arts Department/Division +more
Divisions: Science Faculty, Social and Management Sciences Faculty, Health Sciences College, Agriculture Faculty, Arts and Islamic Studies Faculty +more
Divisions: Business Department/Division, Criminal Justice and Legal Studies Department/Division, Data Science Department/Division, Design Department/Division, Education, Psychology and Liberal Arts Department/Division +more
Divisions: Arts Faculty, Business Faculty, Education Faculty, Law Faculty, Science Faculty
Divisions: Business and Economics Department/Division, Cooperative Studies Department/Division, Legal Studies Department/Division, Police and Security Management Department/Division, Public Administration Department/Division
Divisions: TESOL Graduate School, Commerce and Business College, English, Japanese, Chinese Studies College, Humanities and Social Sciences College, Natural Sciences and Engineering College +more
Divisions: Accounting and Finance Course/Programme, Beauty Therapy Course/Programme, Business Administration Course/Programme, Police Studies and Criminology Course/Programme, Travel and Tourism Management Course/Programme
Divisions: Aparri Campus, Gonzaga Campus, Lallo Campus, Lasam Campus, Piat Campus +more
Divisions: Criminology College, Education College, Arts and Science College, Engineering, Architecture, Information Technology and Computer Science College, Hotel and Restaurant Management College +more
Divisions: Tourism and Sports College, Basic Education College, Education College, Humanities College, Police and Law College +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.