Charles Sturt University (CSU)

Founded 1989. A federated network Institution incorporating the former Mitchell College of Advanced Education at Bathurst and Riverina-Murray Institute of Higher Education at Wagga Wagga and Albury-Wodonga. Campuses are located in Bathurst, Wagga Wagga, Albury-Wodonga and Dubbo.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 9
  • Admission details: New South Wales higher school certificate, or equivalent. Also previous tertiary or postsecondary studies

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا. لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية .