133 universities

Divisions: Archaeology Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Child Studies Centre, Climate Change Centre, Emerging Device Technologies Centre, Evaluation of Medicines Centre, Functional Genomics Centre +more
Divisions: Advanced Materials and Manufacturing Centre, Biological Communication Centre, Geoengineering Centre, Health Services and Policy Research Centre, Industrial Relations Centre +more
Divisions: Heart Diseases and Surgery Centre, Islamic Studies College, Agriculture Faculty, Arabic Language Faculty, Commerce Faculty +more
Divisions: Agricultural Technology Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Graduate Studies Faculty, Planning and Management Faculty, Science and Information Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Foreign Languages College, Sport Sciences Faculty, State Conservatory Conservatory, Agriculture Faculty, Applied Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Fisheries Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Architecture and Design Faculty +more
Divisions: Canada Campus Abroad, Arts Faculty, Business Faculty, Land, Water and Society Institute, Management of Dryland Salinity Research Division +more
Divisions: Architecture Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Arts and Science Faculty, Communication Faculty, Economics and Administrative Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Science College, Applied Medical Sciences College, Arts Education College, Community College College, Computer Science College +more
Divisions: Arts and Science Faculty, Communication Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Economics and Administrative Sciences Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Art and Architecture Faculty, Basic Sciences Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Economics and Administration Faculty, Engineering and Technology Faculty +more
Divisions: Sir Wilfred Grenfell Campus, Queen's College, Distance Education and Learning Technologies Department/Division, Lifelong Learning Department/Division, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Pattani Campus, Phuket Campus, Surat Thani Campus, Trang Campus, International College +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Human Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture and Urban Planning Faculty, Arts and Humanities Faculty, Biological Sciences Faculty, Earth Sciences Faculty, Economics and Political Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Literature and Humanities School, Agriculture School, Art and Architecture School, Chemical, Petroleum and Gas Engineering School, Civil and Material Engineering School +more
Divisions: Arts and Humanities - Dhar El Mehraz Faculty, Arts and Humanities - Saïs Faculty, Chariaâ Faculty, Law, Economics and Social Sciences Faculty, Medicine and Pharmacy Faculty +more
Divisions: Applied Medical Sciences College, Applied Sciences College, Arabic Language College, Arts and Interior Design College, Arts and Management Sciences College +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Art and Design Faculty, Arts Faculty, Business Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture and Arts Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Earth Sciences and Natural Resources Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies School, Information Technology and Systems Centre, Medicine College, Arts Faculty, Business Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts, Humanities and Social Sciences College, Business Administration College, Communication College, Dentistry College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: College of Farabi College, College of Engineering College, College of Agriculture and Natural Resources College, Alborz Campus Campus, Aras International Campus Campus +more
Divisions: Faculty of Islamic Sciences Faculty, Faculty of Literature and Humanities Faculty, Faculty of Social and Behavioral Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Agriculture College, Arts College, Computer College, Dentistry College, Economics and Administration College +more
Divisions: Islamic Studies Faculty, Humanities Faculty
Divisions: Advancement of Peace and Democracy Centre, Islamic Research Centre, Jerusalem Studies Centre, Political Prisoners Affairs Centre, Women and Gender Studies Centre +more
Divisions: Health Faculty, Communication Faculty, Economics Faculty, Engineering and Computer Science Faculty, Islamic Sharia Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Commerce and Business Department/Division, Engineering Department/Division, Humanities and Social Sciences Department/Division, Languages Department/Division, Management Sciences Department/Division +more
Divisions: Arabic and Islamic Studies Faculty, Education Faculty, Sciences Faculty, Social Sciences and Humanities Faculty
Divisions: Nursing Academy, Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Economics Faculty, Education and Teacher Training Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Economics Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Law Faculty
Divisions: Business Administration Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Finance and Banking Faculty, Islamic Studies Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Division: Islamic Studies Course/Programme
Divisions: Applied Mathematics and Cybernetics Faculty, Biology Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Ecology and Soil Science Faculty, Geography Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Education Faculty, Law and Political Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Foreign Languages College, Islamic History Department/Division, Islamic Teachings Department/Division, Islamic Theology and Philosophy Department/Division, Political Science Department/Division +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Communication Studies and Literature Faculty, Economics Faculty, Educational Science and Teacher Training Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Continuing Education Centre, Development Studies Centre, Information Technology Centre of Excellence Centre, Media Development Centre, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Cape Breton Studies Centre, Children's Rights Centre, International Studies Centre, Natural History Centre, Philosophy and Religion Centre +more
Divisions: Civil Engineering Course/Programme, Economics Course/Programme, Islamic Studies Course/Programme, Law Course/Programme, Pancasila and Citizenship Education Course/Programme
Divisions: Arabic and Islamic Studies College, Computer Science College, Coran College, Economic and Administration College, Education College +more
Divisions: Human Sciences Faculty, Natural Sciences Faculty, Religious Sciences Faculty, Business Studies Institute
Divisions: Law Faculty, Animal Husbandry Faculty, Economics Faculty, Educational Sciences and Teacher Training Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme, Agriculture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Education and Teacher Training Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Islamic Religion Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Anatomy Department/Division, Biochemistry Department/Division, Community Medicine Department/Division, Histology Department/Division, Islamic Fiqh Department/Division +more
Divisions: Ageing Institute, Pacific Coral Reefs Institute, Religious Sciences Institute, History and Philology Unit, Life and Earth Sciences Unit +more
Divisions: Arts and Islamic civilization Faculty, Law and Economics Faculty, Theology Faculty
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.