70 universities

Divisions: Microelectronics Studies Centre, Biosciences Faculty, Communication Studies Faculty, Economics and Business Studies Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Exact Sciences Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Law Faculty, Life Sciences Faculty, Management Faculty +more
Divisions: Edgewood Campus, Howard College Campus, Pietermaritzburg Campus, Agriculture, Engineering and Science College, Health Sciences College +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Humanities and Philosophy Faculty, Law Faculty, Mathematics, Physics, and Natural Sciences Faculty, Medicine and Surgery Faculty +more
Divisions: Sociology Faculty, Veterinary Medicine Faculty, Political Science Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Architecture Faculty +more
Divisions: Continuing and Distance Education Centre, Agriculture and Bioresources College, Arts and Science College, Briercrest College and Seminary College, Dentistry College +more
Divisions: Medical Education Center Centre, Multidisciplinary Pain Centre, Nursing Practice and Research Centre, Poison Analysis Centre, Medicine Graduate School +more
Divisions: Bioscience Education and Research Centre, Educational Research and Practice Centre, Geo-Environmental Science Centre, Innovative Engineering Design and Manufacturing Centre, Promotion of Educational Research and Affairs Centre +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Kindergarten Faculty, Law Faculty, Arabic Languages and Culture Centre, Development and Technology Planning Centre, Environmental Studies and Research Centre +more
Divisions: Education Graduate School, Agriculture and Life Sciences College, Arts College, Business Administration College, Culture and Social Sciences College +more
Divisions: Psychology Faculty, Architecture Faculty, Economics Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty, Foreign Languages and Literature Faculty +more
Divisions: Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty
Divisions: Education and Research for Topological Science and Technology Centre, Environmental and Health Sciences Centre, Field Science Centre for Northern Biosphere Centre, Information Initiative Centre Centre, Translational Research Centre +more
Divisions: Health and Sports Science Faculty, Health Care and Nursing Faculty, Health Sciences and Nursing Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Health and Sports Science Graduate School +more
Divisions: Inamori Academy, Computing and Communications Centre, Education Centre, International Education and Research for the Pacific Islands Centre, Clinical Psychology Graduate School +more
Divisions: Clinical Study Training Center Centre, Medical Education Centre, Medical Safety Management Centre, Regional Medical Centre, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: AIDS Research Centre, Environmental Safety Centre, Globalization Centre, Marine Environment Studies Centre, Multimedia and Information Technologies Centre +more
Divisions: Regenerative Medicine Institute, Banking and Insurance Academy, Bangalore Campus, Dubai Campus, Applied Sciences Centre +more
Divisions: Centre of Postgraduade Training Centre, First Faculty of Medicine Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Medicine and Dentistry Faculty, Pharmacy Faculty +more
Divisions: Medicine Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Medicine Graduate School
Divisions: Nanotechnology Centre, Total Quality Management Centre, Humanities College, Medicine College, Sciences College +more
Divisions: Katowice Campus, Poznan Campus, Sopot Campus, Wroclaw Campus, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Arabic Research and Studies Centre, Banking Centre, Euro-Lebanese Intercultural Studies Centre, Japanese Centre, Modern Languages Centre +more
Divisions: International Campus, Advanced Diagnostic and Interventional Radiology Research Center (ADIR) Research Division, Autoimmune and Motility Diseases of Gastrointestinal Tract Research Center (AMDGTRC) Research Division, Biosensor Research Centre (BRC) Research Division, Brain And Spinal Injury Research Center (BASIR) Research Division +more
Divisions: Engineering Campus, Health Campus, Archaeological Research Centre, Drug Research Centre, Information Technology Centre +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Agronomy Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Economics Faculty +more
Divisions: Economics and Management Faculty, Law and Political Science Faculty, Mathematics, Physics and Natural Sciences Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Applied Biological Sciences Institute +more
Divisions: Neurosciences Institute, Vascular Institute, Anesthesiology Department/Division, Surgery Department/Division, Graduate Studies Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Advanced Research and Education Centre, Education Centre, Health Administration Centre, Endowed Chair, Nursing Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Applied Linguistics Centre, Information Sciences and Techniques Centre, Psychological Research Centre, Renewable Energies Research Centre, Arts and Humanities Faculty +more
Divisions: Management Graduate School, Agriculture and Life Sciences College, Architecture, Art and Planning College, Arts and Sciences College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Medicine School, Nursing School, Science and Humanities Centre, Graduate Education Graduate School, Advanced Medicine Research Division
Divisions: Accounting Department/Division, Business Administration Department/Division, Chinese Language and Literature Department/Division, Counselling and Psychology Department/Division, Economics and Finance Department/Division +more
Divisions: Pharmacy School, Liberal Arts and Sciences Centre, Basic Medicine Course/Programme, Dental Science Graduate School, Medical Science Graduate School +more
Divisions: Community Medicine Centre, Development of Advanced Medical Technology Centre, Medical Simulation Centre, Molecular Medicine Centre, RI (Radio-Isotope) Centre +more
Divisions: Pharmacy Faculty, Public Health Department/Division, Ayurveda Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Bielsko-Biala Campus, Bytom Campus, Cieszyn Campus, Jaworzno Campus, Nysa Campus +more
Divisions: Applied Medical Science Department/Division, Basic Medical Science Department/Division, Clinical Medical Science Department/Division, Liberal Arts and Sciences Department/Division, Medical Research Department/Division
Divisions: Culture and Arts Faculty, Economics and Law Faculty, History Faculty, Physical Education and Sport Faculty, Physics, Mathematics and Informational Technologies Faculty +more
Divisions: Education Department/Division, Health Sciences Faculty, Education Graduate School, Health Sciences Graduate School, Midwifery Graduate School +more
Divisions: Allied Health Professions School, Dentistry School, Graduate Studies School, Medicine School, Nursing School +more
Divisions: Vila Nova de Famalicão Campus, Architecture and Arts Faculty, Economics and Business Studies Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Dentistry Faculty, Distance Learning Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Medicine II Faculty, Nursing Faculty +more
Divisions: Allied Health Sciences Faculty, Ayurveda and Unani Faculty, Dentistry Faculty, Homeopathy Faculty, Medicine Faculty
Divisions: Licenciatura Course/Programme, Mestrado Course/Programme
Divisions: Arts, Commerce and Science Course/Programme, Ayurveda Course/Programme, Computer Science Course/Programme, Doctoral Studies Course/Programme, Engineering and IT Course/Programme +more
Division: Biomedical Sciences Course/Programme
Divisions: Engineering and Technology Faculty, Dental Studies Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Hotel Management and Catering Technology Faculty, Humanities and Sciences Faculty +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.