202 universities

Divisions: Architecture School, Applied and Computational Mathematics Course/Programme, Population Studies Course/Programme, Anthropology Department/Division, Art and Archaeology Department/Division +more
Divisions: Salinity Assessment and Management Centre, Advanced Materials Technology Centre, Advanced Structural Engineering Centre, Animal Immunology Research Centre, Australian National Genomic Information Service Centre +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Music Faculty, Nursing Faculty, Kinesiology Department/Division +more
Divisions: Edwards Campus Campus, Liberal Arts and Sciences College, Continuing Education Course/Programme, Graduate Studies Graduate School, Architecture, Design and Planning School +more
Divisions: Culture Centre, Science Faculty, Asia-Europe Institute, Malay Studies Academy, Civilization Dialogue Centre +more
Divisions: Advanced Research in Environmental Genomics Centre, Environmental Law and Global Sustainability Centre, Environmental Microbiology Centre, Governance Centre, Hazard Mitigation and Emergency Management Centre +more
Divisions: Asia-Pacific Social Transformation Centre, Canadian-Australian Studies Centre, Equity Research in Education Centre, Health Services Development Centre, Landscape Change Centre +more
Divisions: Asian Studies Centre, Statistics Centre, Technology Management Centre, Architecture College, Arts and Letters College +more
Divisions: Business School, Health and Medical Sciences School, Hospitality, Culinary Arts and Meal Sciences School, Humanities, Education and Social Sciences School, Law, Psychology and Social Work School +more
Divisions: Accountancy and Administration Faculty, Agronomy Faculty, Architecture Faculty, Biology Faculty, Chemistry Faculty +more
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Education Faculty, Engineering Faculty, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Agricultural Sciences Graduate School +more
Divisions: Applied Life Sciences College, Arts and Design College, Economics and Commerce College, Education College, Engineering College +more
Divisions: Arts College, Business Administration College, Design College, Economics and Commerce College, Electrical Engineering and Computer Science College +more
Divisions: International College, Management College, Music College, Ratchasuda College, Religious Studies College +more
Divisions: Sir Wilfred Grenfell Campus, Queen's College, Distance Education and Learning Technologies Department/Division, Lifelong Learning Department/Division, Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Music Academy, Education of Teachers in Albanian Language Course/Programme, Geodesy Course/Programme, Architecture Faculty, Biotechnology Faculty +more
Divisions: Law Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty, Arts and Design Faculty, Chemistry, Biology, Geography Faculty, Letters, History and Theology Faculty +more
Divisions: Law and Political Science Faculty, Music Faculty, Environmental Training and Research for Sustainable Development Centre, Training and Research on Population Centre, Physics and Applied Mathematics Chair +more
Divisions: Drama Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Performing Arts Faculty
Divisions: Acting Course/Programme, Conducting Course/Programme, Music Course/Programme, Singing Course/Programme
Divisions: Musicians Health Institute, New Music Institute, Piano, Composition, Theoretical Studies Department/Division, Strings, Harp and Guitar Department/Division, Voice, Music Theatre and Stage Direction Department/Division +more
Divisions: Composition, Interpretation and Musical Education Faculty, Instrumental Studies Faculty, Vocal and Acting Studies Faculty
Divisions: Modern Languages Department/Division, Philosophy Department/Division, Physical Education Department/Division, Art, Composition and Musicology Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Music and Dance Faculty, Theatre Faculty, Film and Television Faculty
Divisions: Choreography Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Information Science and Design Faculty, Music Faculty
Divisions: Business Administration Department/Division, Engineering Department/Division, English and Journalism Department/Division, Information Technology Department/Division, Mathematics and Natural Sciences Department/Division +more
Divisions: Korean Education Centre, Humanities College, Liberal Arts and Sciences College, Music College, Science and Engineering College +more
Divisions: Democracy and Human Rights Education Centre, Basic Studies College, Art Education Faculty, Biology, Chemistry and Geography Faculty, Culture Faculty +more
Divisions: Music School, Art and Design Academy, Theatre Academy, Architecture Institute, Dance School
Divisions: Curatorial Studies and Art in Contemporary Culture Centre, Environmental Policy Centre, Photography Centre, Music Conservatory, Interdivisional Concentrations and Programmes Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Education, Humanities and Social Sciences Faculty, Music Faculty, Visual, Theatre and Film-TV Arts Faculty
Divisions: Folk Instruments Department/Division, Interdepartmental Studies Department/Division, Mogilyov Branch Department/Division, Orchestra Department/Division, Piano, Musicology and Composition Department/Division +more
Divisions: Culturology and Socio-Cultural Activity Faculty, Information and Documentary Communications Faculty, Musical Art Faculty, Part-time Training (FPT) Faculty, Traditional Belarusian Culture and Contemporary Art Faculty
Divisions: Architecture, Media and Design College, Fine Arts College, Music College, Performing Arts College
Divisions: Art Therapy Course/Programme, Conducting Course/Programme, Music Course/Programme, Singing Course/Programme
Divisions: Business and Professional Studies Course/Programme, Fine and Applied Arts Course/Programme, Health and Education Course/Programme, Liberal Arts Course/Programme, Science and Technology Course/Programme +more
Divisions: Department 1 Department/Division, Department 2 Department/Division
Divisions: Arts and Music Faculty, Agriculture Faculty, Canon Law Faculty, Chemistry and Engineering Faculty, Economics (Mendoza Campus) Faculty +more
Divisions: Composition Department/Division, Conducting Department/Division, Electronic Music Department/Division, History of Western Music Department/Division, Instrument Making and Repairing Department/Division +more
Divisions: Dance Academy, Music Conservatory, Circus Arts School
Divisions: Education College, Art Department/Division, English, Communication and Theatre Department/Division, Gerontology Department/Division, Health and Human Performance Department/Division +more
Divisions: Music Course/Programme, Theatre Course/Programme
Divisions: Music Course/Programme, Theatre Course/Programme
Divisions: Conducting Course/Programme, Theatrical Singing Course/Programme
Divisions: Innovative Microscopy Centre, Oral History Centre, Education and Management Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Music and Arts Faculty +more
Divisions: Music Faculty, Music Studies Graduate School
Divisions: Brass and Woodwind Department/Division, Chamber Music Department/Division, Composition Department/Division, Conducting Department/Division, Jazz Music Department/Division +more
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.