North Orissa University (NOU)

India, Mayurbhanj , Sriram Chandra Vihar Takatpur, Baripada

Founded 1998.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: University Grants Commission (University Grants Commission (UGC).
Grades 4
Divisions 16

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.