RWTH - Aachen University

Germany, Aachen , Templergraben 55

Founded 1870 as Polytechnikum, became Technische Hochschule in 1880 and acquired present title 1948, reorganized 1970. Under the jurisdiction of and financed by the State of North Rhine-Westphalia.

Funding: Public
Grades 4
Languages 1
Divisions 9
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: EUR
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate (Reifezeugnis) or equivalent
Short online courses 40
Your currency: USD

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.