Australian Catholic University (ACU)

Founded 1991 by amalgamation of institutions of higher education in Australian Capital Territory, New South Wales, Queensland, and Victoria.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 5
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate with matriculation or Australian Year 12 Equivalent.

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.