National University of Laos

Founded 1995, incorporating ten existing Institutions and a Centre of Agriculture. Has six campuses: Dongdok Main Campus, Sokpaluang Campus, Phiavat Campus, Donenokkhoum Campus, Tatthong Campus, and Kilometre Five Campus.

Funding: Public
Grades 2
Languages 1
Divisions 12
  • Admission details: Upper secondary school Certificate or equivalent and entrance examination (for non-quota system)
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.