National University of Ireland – National University of Ireland, Maynooth

Founded 1795 as St. Patrick's College, became Pontifical University 1896 and incorporated by charter as a Recognized College of the National University of Ireland 1910. Acquired present status and title under Universities Act 1997.

Funding: Unknown
Accreditation: National University of Ireland
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 11
  • Admission details: Irish Leaving Certificate with matriculation or equivalent international qualification. English language requirements for overseas students.

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.