National University of Ireland – University College Dublin

Ireland, Dublin , Belfield
Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded 1854 as Catholic University of Ireland, became college of Royal University of Ireland 1879. Incorporated by charter as constituent College of the National University of Ireland 1908. Acquired present status and title under the Universities Act 1997.

Funding: Public
Grades 4
Languages 1
Divisions 30
  • Admission details: Irish Leaving Certificate with matriculation, or equivalent. Students must be 17 years of age or over

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Um mehr zu erfahren, lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie .