National University of Ireland – University College Cork

Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded 1849 as Queen's College Cork. Incorporated by charter as constituent College of National University of Ireland 1908. Acquired present status and title under the Universities Act 1997.

Funding: Unknown
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 50
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: EUR
Your currency: MXN
  • Admission details: Irish Leaving Certificate with matriculation, or equivalent, and competitive examination

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
このウェブサイトではより良いご利用のためにクッキーを使用しています。詳細は、 をお読みください 個人情報保護方針 .