Arabian Gulf University (AGU)

Bahrain, Manama , P.O. Box 26671

Founded 1979 by the seven Gulf States. A regional autonomous scientific institution with public status, sponsored by the six GCC countries. Jointly managed by the member countries on the basis of equal representation in the General Conference and on the Board of Trustees.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 2
Divisions 3
  • Admission details: Must be a national of one of the GCC member states that founded the University. Secondary school certificate with cumulative average of 90%.

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy .