University of New South Wales (UNSW)

Founded 1949 as the New South Wales University of Technology, acquired present status and title 1958.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 8
  • Admission details: Higher School Certificate or recognized national or foreign equivalent, or previous post-secondary study.
Short online courses 8

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.