Swinburne University of Technology (SUT)

Founded 1908. Affiliated with Victorian Institute of Colleges 1965. Acquired university status 1992 by Act of Parliament. It has two divisions - Higher Education and Technical and Further Education (TAFE). It comprises six campuses at Hawthorn, Prahan, Lilydale, Wantima, Croydon and Healesville. Responsible to Commonwealth and State Ministries of Education and Training.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 21
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: AUD
  • Admission details: Victorian Certificate of Education (VCE) or recognized foreign equivalent
Your currency: USD

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.