Griffith University

Australia, Southport , The Chancellery Parklands Drive

Founded 1971 and officially opened 1975. The University has adopted a 'School' Structure as its academic unit.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 30
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: AUD
Your currency: USD
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate or recognized foreign equivalent, or previous tertiary study. Candidates who have completed relevant studies from another institution may apply for exemption from some studies

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
Chúng tôi sử dụng cookie để cải thiện trải nghiệm của bạn trên trang web của chúng tôi. Để tìm hiểu thêm, đọc Chính sách Quyền riêng tư .