Charles Darwin University (CDU)

Australia, Darwin , Casuarina Campus Ellengowan Drive

Founded 1989 as Northern Territory University, amalgamating the University College of the Northern Territory and Darwin Institute of Technology. Acquired present title 2003 after merger with Centralian College in Alice Springs.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 2
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate or recognized foreign equivalent, or previous tertiary study. Direct entrance to second year on successful completion of studies in another tertiary institution

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا. لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية .