University of Moncton

Canada, Moncton , Campus de Moncton 18, avenue Antonine-Maillet
Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded 1864 as Saint Joseph College, acquired present status and title 1963. The University now has 3 campuses: Campus de Moncton, Campus d'Edmunston and Campus de Shippagan.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 8
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: CAD
Your currency: MXN
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate or recognized foreign equivalent

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy .