Pontifical Catholic University of Rio Grande do Sul

Brazil, Porto Alegre , Avenida Ipiranga 6681 Partenon
Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded 1931 by the Marist Brothers as Faculty of Economics. Incorporated Faculties and Schools established 1939. Acquired University status 1948, became Pontifical University 1950. An independent institution.

Funding: Private
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 26
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: BRL
Your currency: USD
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate or foreign equivalent and competitive entrance examination

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
我们使用 cookies 来改善您在我们网站上的体验。了解更多信息,请阅读我们的 隐私政策