Southern Federal University (SFU)

Russia, Rostov-on-Don , ul. Bol'shaja Sadovaja 105/42

Previously known as Rostovskij Gosudarstvennyj Universitet (Rostov State University). Created 2006 from merger between Rostovskij Gosudarstvennyj Universitet (founded 1915), Rostovskaja Gosudarstvennaja Arhitekturno-Hudožestvennaja Akademija (Rostov State Academy of Architecture and Arts), founded 1944, Rostovskij Gosudarstvennyj Pedagogičeskij Universitet (Rostov State Pedagogical University), founded 1931 and Taganrogskij Gosudarstvennyj Radiotehničeskij Universitet (Taganrog State University of Radio Engineering), founded 1952.

Funding: Public
Grades 4
Languages 2
Divisions 33
  • Admission details: Secondary education certificate and entrance examination

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.