101 universities

Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Business School, Engineering School, Environment School, Law School +more
Divisions: Communication College, Education College, Fine Arts College, Liberal Arts College, Natural Sciences College +more
Divisions: Arts and Humanities Faculty, Brain Sciences Faculty, Built Environment Faculty, Engineering Sciences Faculty, Laws Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Business School, Dentistry School, Education School, Global Public Health School +more
Divisions: Business School, Humanities Faculty, Architecture and Fine Arts Faculty, Computer Science and Media Technology Faculty, Engineering and Natural Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Music School, Applied Physics Course/Programme, Naval Science Course/Programme, Business Graduate School, Architecture School +more
Divisions: Business and Law Faculty, Engineering and the Environment Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Humanities Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Australian Maritime College College, Arts Faculty, Business and Economics Faculty, Education Faculty, Health Faculty +more
Divisions: International Program College, Graduate Studies Course/Programme, Abhaibhubejhr Thai Traditional Medicine Faculty, Agricultural Technology Faculty, Allied Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Engineering Faculty, Fine Arts Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty, Theology Faculty +more
Divisions: Information Technology and Web Science Course/Programme, Science Course/Programme, Graduate Studies Graduate School, Architecture School, Engineering School +more
Divisions: Law and Economics Centre, Marine Studies Centre, Oenology Centre, Economics and Business Management Faculty, Education Faculty +more
Divisions: Philology Faculty, Communication Sciences Faculty, Computer Science Faculty, Economics and Business Science Faculty, Educational Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Music Academy, Education of Teachers in Albanian Language Course/Programme, Geodesy Course/Programme, Architecture Faculty, Biotechnology Faculty +more
Divisions: Biology Faculty, Chemistry Faculty, Economics and Business Faculty, Geology Faculty, Law Faculty +more
Divisions: Arts Academy, Marine Studies Department/Division, Catholic Theology Faculty, Chemistry and Technology Faculty, Civil Engineering, Architecture and Geodesy Faculty +more
Divisions: Architecture School, Business School, Chemistry Faculty, Computer Science Faculty, Economics and Business Administration Faculty +more
Divisions: Administration Course/Programme, Merchant Navy Course/Programme, Nautical Science Course/Programme, Postgraduate Studies Course/Programme
Divisions: Marine Engineering Faculty, Nautical Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Marine Safety Institute, Computing and Information Technology College, Engineering and Technology College, Fisheries Technology and Aquaculture College, International Transport and Logistics College +more
Divisions: Graduate Studies Course/Programme, Architecture Department/Division, Communication Sciences Department/Division, Economics and Business Administration Department/Division, History, Arts and Humanity Department/Division +more
Division: Marine Engineering and Shipping Faculty
Divisions: Navigation Faculty, Radio Engineering Faculty, Data Processing and Control Systems Department/Division, History, Philosophy and Social Studies Department/Division, Marine Radio Engineering Systems Department/Division +more
Divisions: Faculty 1 Faculty, Faculty 2 Faculty
Divisions: Arts and Science School, Business School, Health and Human Services School, Trades and Technology School
Divisions: Arts and Sciences College, Business Administration College, Computer Studies College, Criminology College, Education College +more
Divisions: Academics School, Advanced Skills School, Marine and Professional Studies School
Division: Arts and Sciences Course/Programme
Divisions: Administrative Sciences, Economics and Commerce Faculty, Educational Sciences and Linguistics Faculty, Law and Political Sciences Faculty, Marine Sciences and Technology Faculty, Medicine and Health Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Nautical Science Course/Programme, Naval Logistics Course/Programme
Divisions: Naval Electromechanics Faculty, Navigation and Naval Transport Faculty
Divisions: Art and Design College, Maritime Studies College, Business and Humanities Faculty, Engineering and Science Faculty, Music School
Divisions: Law College, Mathematics College, Navigation College, Computer Science and Technology College, Electromechanics and Materials Engineering College +more
Divisions: Agriculture Science Faculty, Computer Science and Information Technology Faculty, Economics and Management Science Faculty, Health Sciences Faculty, Islamic Science Faculty +more
Divisions: Detection and Information Systems Course/Programme, Energy Materials Course/Programme, Mechanics, Automatics Course/Programme, Naval Architecture Course/Programme, Electronics, Automatics, Computer Science Department/Division +more
Division: Business Management in Nautical Tourism Course/Programme
Divisions: Asian-Pacific Countries Centre, Russian-Japanese Technological Studies Centre, Distance Education Institute, Economics and Management Institute, Fishery and Aquaculture Institute +more
Divisions: Fisheries Technology Department/Division, General Studies Department/Division, Marine Engineering Department/Division, Nautical Science Department/Division
Divisions: Technology Faculty, Biological Sciences Institute, Exact Sciences Institute, Environmental Sciences Centre, Agrarian Sciences Faculty +more
Divisions: Humanities and Management Department/Division, Maritime Studies Department/Division, Naval Studies Department/Division
Divisions: Entrepreneurship and Quality Science Faculty, Marine Electrical Engineering Faculty, Marine Engineering Faculty, Navigation Faculty
Divisions: Agriculture Faculty, Art Faculty, Arts Faculty, Economic Management Faculty, Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Maritime Education and Training Course/Programme, Dentistry Faculty, Engineering and Marine Sciences Faculty, Law Faculty, Medicine Faculty +more
Divisions: Business Administration College, Humanities and Social Sciences College, Natural and Computational Sciences College, Nursing and Health Sciences College
Divisions: English Department/Division, Philosophy Department/Division, Basic Science Faculty, Civil Engineering Faculty, Electrical and Electronic Engineering Faculty +more
Divisions: Marine Engineering Course/Programme, Nautical Course/Programme, Port and Shipping Management Course/Programme, Business School
Divisions: Marine Engineering Course/Programme, Nautical Science Course/Programme
Divisions: Indonesian Language and Literature Faculty, Mathematics and Natural Science Faculty, Social Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Language Centre, Marine Sciences Faculty, Maritime Civil Engineering Faculty, Maritime Transport Faculty, Nautical Sciences Faculty
Divisions: Engineering College, Science and Technology Institute, Continuing and Distance Education School, Information Technology School, Management Studies School
Added to My list - View

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.