Technical University of Oruro (UTO)

Bolivia, Oruro , Casilla Postal 49 Av. 6 de Octubre 5715 entre Cochabamba y Ayacucho

Founded 1892 as provincial University. Became autonomous in 1937. Formerly known as the Universidad Autónoma de San Agustín. Financed by the State.

Funding: Public
Languages 1
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: USD
Your currency: USD
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate (bachillerato en humanidades) and entrance examination

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
نحن نستخدم ملفات تعريف الارتباط لتحسين تجربتك على موقعنا. لمعرفة المزيد ، اقرأ سياسة الخصوصية .