Chittagong Independent University

Bangladesh, Chittagong , Minhaj Complex 12,Jamal Khan Road

Founded in 1999 as the Chittagong Campus of Independent University, Bangladesh (IUB). Due to legislative changes in the beginning of 2010, the Chittagong Campus of IUB applied to function as an autonomous University. Acquired present status and title 2013.

Funding: Private
Grades 2
Divisions 3
  • Admission details: HSC and SSC pass certificates with minimum CGPA of 3.00 in both, O’Level in minimum 5 subjects with a GPA 2.50 and A’Level in 2 subjects with a minimum GPA 2.00, International Baccalaureate, High School Diploma, GED with SSC/O-Levels at 410 each Subjects, 12 years equivalent degree

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.