South Asian University (SAU)

India, New Delhi , Akbar Bhawan Chanakyapuri
Add to My list
Sign In or Create account

Founded 2010. A 'Central University'. An international university established by the eight member nations of South Asian Association for Regional Co-operation (SAARC): Afghanistan, Bangladesh, Bhutan, India, Maldives, Nepal, Pakistan and Sri Lanka.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: University Grants Commission
Grades 2
Divisions 5
Tuition fee per annum
Local currency: INR
Your currency: USD

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
Utilizziamo i cookie per migliorare la tua esperienza sul nostro sito. Per saperne di più leggi la nostra Informativa sulla privacy .