Edith Cowan University (ECU)

Australia, Joondalup , 270 Joondalup Drive

Founded 1991 with four campuses: Bunbury, Churchlands, Joondalup, and Mount Lawley. Formerly the Western Australia College of Advanced Education. Roots extend back to 1902 when first tertiary institution was established in Western Australia.

Funding: Public
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 3
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate with matriculation or recognized foreign equivalent

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
Wir verwenden Cookies, um Ihre Erfahrung auf unserer Website zu verbessern. Um mehr zu erfahren, lesen Sie unsere Datenschutzrichtlinie .