Sun Yat-Sen University (SYSU)

China, Guangzhou , 135 Xingangxilu

Founded 1924 as Guangdong University. Renamed Zhongshan University 1926. Acquired present title and status 2001, following merger with Sun Yat-Sen University of Medical Sciences.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Ministry of Education
Grades 2
Languages 1
Divisions 42
  • Admission details: Graduation from senior middle school and entrance examination

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.