National University of the South (UNS)

Argentina, Bahía Blanca , Avenida Colón 80

Founded 1946 as Instituto Tecnológico del Sur, became National University 1956. An autonomous State institution.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: National Commission of University Accreditation (CONEAU) - Ministerio de Educación, Ciencia y Tecnología
Grades 4
Languages 1
Divisions 22
  • Admission details: Secondary school certificate (bachillerato) or equivalent and entrance examination

Similar universities

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy .