University of Alaska Fairbanks

Founded 1917 as Agricultural College and School of Mines. Acquired present title 1935. The main Campus of the University of Alaska System.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Northwest Association of Colleges and Schools
Grades 3
Languages 1
Divisions 8
  • Admission details: Graduation from high school or equivalent, and College Board SAT or ACT examination. Baccalaureate programmes have more specific requirements. TOEFL test for foreign students
Short online courses 11

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.