University of Plymouth

Founded 1970 as Plymouth Polytechnic, became Polytechnic South West 1989, acquired present status and title 1992.

Funding: Unknown
Grades 4
Languages 1
Divisions 5
  • Admission details: General Certificate of Education (GCE) with 2 passes at Advanced ('A') level or Advanced ENVQ, or a good BTEC National Certificate or National Diploma. For HND, normal minimum qualification are passes in 4 General Certificates of Secondary Education (GCSE) subjects (1 at 'A' level or Advanced GNVQ), or a BTEC National Certificate or National Diploma

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.