Aberystwyth University (UWA)

Founded 1872. Acquired present status and name 2007.

Funding: Public
Grades 4
Languages 2
Divisions 3
  • Admission details: General Certificate of Education (GCE) or General Certificate of Secondary Education (GCSE), or equivalent, with 2 Advanced ('A') level, and 2 passes at Advanced Supplementary ('AS') level or foreign equivalent, e.g. International Baccalaureate

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.