Eastern Mediterranean University (DAÜ)

Turkey, Mersin , Salamis Yolu, Gazimağusa, North Cyprus

Founded 1979 as The Institute of Higher Technology, acquired present title 1986, established as State-Trust University.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: Council of Higher Education (YÖK), Higher Education Planning, Evaluation, Accreditation and Coordination Council of North Cyprus (YÖDAK)
Grades 3
Divisions 17
  • Admission details: Higher Secondary School Certificate or Intermediate Certificate or the equivalent

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.