Durban University of Technology

Founded 2002 through the merger of Technikon Natal and M.L. Sultan Technikon. Formerly known as Durban Institute of Technology. Acquired present status and title 2006.

Funding: Public
Accreditation: South African Qualifications Authority
Grades 4
Languages 1
Divisions 7
  • Admission details: National Senior Certificate with 4 recognized 20-credit subjects, including English or equivalent

Get notified about updates of our data and services

Send feedback
We use cookies to improve your experience on our site. To find out more read our Privacy Policy.